Articles

Being Consistent in Reaching Your Goals

This Article Is Written By Margaret Latham on: http://ezinearticles.com/?Consistency-in-Reaching-Your-Goals&id=8245661

I will write briefly on what I read in her post.

Consistency has been a key factor for me in reaching my goals. I hold myself accountable by writing them down and making them visible. I compared my goal writing to getting a bill in the mail month after month. I know I have to pay it and I know it is coming because I received it in writing. I am held accountable for it.
The same holds true with my goals. I am held accountable for them because I have written them down and I have placed them where they are visible to me each day. This has made me consistent and really proud of myself. I am more focused than ever and I know as the days, weeks, months go by, I can expand on my goals or set even larger goals.
There’s a saying that if you continue to do things the same way over and over, the results will continue to be the same.
Go to the link above for more.

About Bodjetstar

ADEDIYA Olabode "Bodjetstar" is the Founder & Owner of Channel of Virtue, Nigeria's No. 1 Online Family and Parenting Magazine. He is also the Founder of The Great Value, an online Youth Development Magazine for Nigerians. Learn more and Connect with him on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter: @Bodjetstar

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow The Great Value on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 177 other followers

Categories